NFL Bye Weeks 2014

Making sure all of your bye weeks are covered is an important factor in fantasy football. Some people prefer to avoid having too many players on bye week at one time, while others would rather lump them all together and take a loss for one week. Whatever your strategy, here’s a list of bye weeks for all NFL teams so you know when you need to have your players covered.

What Are The NFL Bye Weeks For 2014?

Week 4 – Arizona, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Denver, Seattle, St. Louis

Week 5 – Miami, Oakland

Week 6 – Kansas City, New Orleans

Week 7 – Philadelphia, Tampa Bay

Week 8 – New York Giants, San Francisco

Week 9 – Atlanta, Buffalo, Chicago, Detroit, Green Bay, Tennessee

Week 10 – Houston, Indianapolis, Minnesota, New England, San Diego, Washington

Week 11 – Baltimore, Dallas, Jacksonville, New York Jets

Week 12 – Carolina, Pittsburgh

Share The Trough With Your Friends... Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+